<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-WQTVSMX" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Innenarchitektur Filiale Winterthur | teo jakob Einrichtung & Innenarchitektur

Winterthur

Adresse
Teo Jakob AG
Wülflingerstrasse 14
8400 Winterthur

Tel: +41 52 267 00 50
Fax: +41 52 267 00 51
winterthur@teojakob.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag 9.00 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 18.00
Samstag geschlossen

Alexandra Ammann-Schäfer

Alexandra Ammann-Schäfer

Verkauf & Planung
Projektleitung
alexandra.ammann@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 59

Jürg Brawand

Jürg Brawand

Geschäftsleitung
Leitung Innenarchitektur
juerg.brawand@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 58

Monika Eisenring

Monika Eisenring

Zentrale Dienste
Innendienst
monika.eisenring@teojakob.ch
+41 52 222 82 32

Patricia Fässler

Patricia Fässler

Verkauf & Planung
Projektleitung
patricia.faessler@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 54

Svea Kraemer

Svea Kraemer

Verkauf & Planung
Lernende
svea.kraemer@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 57

Veronika Malek

Veronika Malek

Verkauf & Planung
Innenarchitektur
veronika.malek@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 52

Natalia Nogueira Leceta

Natalia Nogueira Leceta

Verkauf & Planung
Innenarchitektur
natalia.nogueira@teojakob.ch
+41 52 222 82 33

Micha Stanzione

Micha Stanzione

Verkauf & Planung
Innenarchitektur
micha.stanzione@teojakob.ch
+41 52 267 00 53


To the top
Schließen